Personen von A - Z

Unbenanntes Dokument Unbenanntes Dokument

Franziska Bracher
KUW-Mitarbeitende
Tel. 034 461 49 83

Hans Peter Burkhalter
Liegenschaften, Gebäudeunterhalt
Tel. 034 511 20 12
hanspeter.burkhalter@kirche-hasle.ch

Andreas Fankhauser
Finanzen
Tel. 079 332 95 35
andreas.fankhauser@kirche-hasle.ch

Elisabeth Gerber
Sigristendienst Kirche und KGH
Tel. 034 461 40 37
oder 078 823 80 11

Anni Gygax
Generation 60Plus (Senioren)
Tel. 034 461 40 53
anni.gygax@kirche-hasle.ch

Anna Barbara Jordi
Betrieb, Anlässe, Bistro C
Tel. 034 461 29 91
annabarbara.jordi@kirche-hasle.ch

Thomas Kuhn
Jugendarbeit
Tel. 076 391 50 25
thomas.kuhn@kirche-hasle.ch

Renate Ingold
KUW, Erwachsenenbildung
Tel. 034 461 66 18
renate.ingold@kirche-hasle.ch

Johannes Mosimann
Kirche und Welt
Tel. 034 461 29 32
johannes.mosimann@kirche-hasle.ch

Hannes Müri
Pfarrer, Pfarramt 1
Tel. 034 461 12 84
hannes.mueri@kirche-hasle.ch

Sonja Richard
Sigristendienst
Tel. 034 461 26 71

Daniel Ritter
Pfarrer, Pfarramt 2
Tel. 034 461 12 00
daniel.ritter@kirche-hasle.ch

Susanne Rüfenacht
Präsidium, Personelles, Finanzen
Tel. 034 461 32 73
susanne.ruefenacht@kirche-hasle.ch
kirchgemeinderat@kirche-hasle.ch

Ruth Ryser
KUW-Mitarbeitende
Tel. 031 701 00 48

Katharina Salm
Organistin
Tel. 034 445 75 53

Dorothe Sauter
Sekretariat, Katechetin
Tel. 034 461 39 18
dorothe.sauter@kirche-hasle.ch

 

 

Stephan Sauter
Sozialdiakon, Katechet,
KUW-Koordination
Tel. 034 461 39 45
stephan.sauter@kirche-hasle.ch
kuw@kirche-hasle.ch

Lukas Schär
Kinder, Jugendarbeit
Tel. 034 461 42 71
lukas.schaer@kirche-hasle.ch

 

 

Gertrud Schneider
Organistin
Tel. 034 435 02 57

Samuel Steiner
Organist
Tel. 034 530 13 01
samuel.steiner@kirche-hasle.ch

Renate Zaugg
Organsitin, Kontakt Organist/innen
Tel. 034 435 04 09
renate.zaugg@kirche-hasle.ch