Personen von A - Z

Unbenanntes Dokument Unbenanntes Dokument

Franziska Bracher
KUW-Mitarbeitende
Tel. 034 461 49 83

Hans Peter Burkhalter
Liegenschaften, Gebäudeunterhalt
Tel. 034 511 20 12
hanspeter.burkhalter@kirche-hasle.ch

Salomo Burkhalter
Jugendgruppe
3400 Burgdorf
076 469 12 93

 

 

Andreas Fankhauser
Finanzen
Tel. 079 332 95 35
andreas.fankhauser@kirche-hasle.ch

Sonja Flückiger
Betrieb, Anlässe, Bistro C
Tel. 034 461 65 14
sonja.flueckiger@kirche-hasle.ch

Elisabeth Gerber
Sigristendienst Kirche und KGH
Tel. 034 461 40 37
oder 078 823 80 11

Adrian Gerber
Technik Musikbands
Tel. 079 270 89 87

Anni Gygax
Generation 60Plus (Senioren)
Tel. 034 461 40 53
anni.gygax@kirche-hasle.ch

David Jordi
Technik Musikbands

Thomas Kuhn
Leitung Musikbands
Tel. 076 391 50 25
thomas.kuhn@kirche-hasle.ch

Renate Ingold
KUW, Erwachsenenbildung
Tel. 034 461 66 18
renate.ingold@kirche-hasle.ch

Johannes Mosimann
Kirche und Welt
Tel. 034 461 29 32
johannes.mosimann@kirche-hasle.ch

Hannes Müri
Pfarrer, Pfarramt 1
Tel. 034 461 12 84
hannes.mueri@kirche-hasle.ch

Sonja Richard
Sigristendienst
Tel. 034 461 26 71

Daniel Ritter
Pfarrer, Pfarramt 2
Tel. 034 461 12 00
daniel.ritter@kirche-hasle.ch

Ritter Ruedi
Präsidium, Personelles, Finanzen
Tel. 034 461 44 64
ruedi.ritter@kirche-hasle.ch
kirchgemeinderat@kirche-hasle.ch

Ruth Ryser
Katechetin
Tel. 031 701 00 48
ruth.ryser@kirche-hasle.ch

 

 

Katharina Salm
Organistin
Tel. 034 445 75 53

Dorothe Sauter
Sekretariat, Katechetin
Tel. 034 461 39 18
dorothe.sauter@kirche-hasle.ch

 

 

Stephan Sauter
Sozialdiakon, Katechet,
KUW-Koordination
Tel. 034 461 39 45
stephan.sauter@kirche-hasle.ch
kuw@kirche-hasle.ch

Lukas Schär
Kinder, Jugendarbeit
Tel. 034 461 42 71
lukas.schaer@kirche-hasle.ch

 

 

Gertrud Schneider
Organistin
Tel. 034 435 02 57

Samuel Steiner
Organist
Tel. 034 530 13 01
samuel.steiner@kirche-hasle.ch

Matthias Stuker
Jugendgruppe "young church"
Tel. 077 474 96 65

Renate Zaugg
Organsitin, Kontakt Organist/innen
Tel. 034 435 04 09
renate.zaugg@kirche-hasle.ch