Personen von A - Z

Unbenanntes Dokument Unbenanntes Dokument

Franziska Bracher
KUW Mitarbeitende
Pfarrhausweg 11
3415 Hasle b.B.
034 461 49 83

Hans Peter Burkhalter
Liegenschaften, Gebäudeunterhalt
Obereichholz 203
3415 Hasle b.B.
034 511 20 12
hanspeter.burkhalter@kirche-hasle.ch

Andreas Fankhauser
Finanzen
Hinter Kühberg 5
3417 Rüegsau
079 332 95 35
andreas.fankhauser@kirche-hasle.ch

Elisabeth Gerber
Sigristendienst Kirche und KGH
Brünnliweg 17
3415 Hasle b.B.
034 461 40 37 oder 078 823 80 11

Anni Gygax
Generation 60Plus (Senioren)
Biembachstrasse 130
3419 Biembach
034 461 40 53
anni.gygax@kirche-hasle.ch

Anna Barbara Jordi
Betrieb, Anlässe, Bistro C
Eichholzstrasse 29,
3415 Hasle b.B.
034 461 29 91
annabarbara.jordi@kirche-hasle.ch

Thomas Kuhn
Rüegsaustrasse 1
3415 Rüegsauschachen
076 391 50 25

Kathrin Langenegger
KUW, Erwachsenenarbeit
Preisegg 21
3415 Hasle b.B.
034 461 04 82
kathrin.langenegger@kirche-hasle.ch

Johannes Mosimann
Kirche und Welt
Thalgrabenstrasse 87
3432 Goldbach
034 461 29 32
johannes.mosimann@kirche-hasle.ch

Hannes Müri
Pfarrer, Pfarramt 1
Pfarrhausweg 4
3415 Hasle b.B.
034 461 12 84
hannes.mueri@kirche-hasle.ch

Sonja Richard
Sigristendienst
Eichholzmatte 19
3415 Hasle b.B.
034 461 26 71

Daniel Ritter
Pfarrer, Pfarramt 2
Riefershäusernstr. 22
3415 Hasle bei Burgdorf
034 461 12 00
daniel.ritter@kirche-hasle.ch

Susanne Rüfenacht
Präsidium, Personelles, Finanzen
Preisegg 17
3415 Hasle b.B.
Tel. 034 461 32 73
susanne.ruefenacht@kirche-hasle.ch
kirchgemeinderat@kirche-hasle.ch

Katharina Salm
Organistin
Hofmatte 13
3422 Kirchberg
034 445 75 53

Dorothe Sauter
Sekretariat, KUW-Mitarbeitende
Kirchmatte 2
3415 Hasle b.B.
034 461 39 18
dorothe.sauter@kirche-hasle.ch

 

 

Stephan Sauter
Sozialdiakon, KUW-Koordination, Webmaster
Kirchmatte 2
3415 Hasle b.B.
034 461 39 45
stephan.sauter@kirche-hasle.ch
kuw@kirche-hasle.ch

Lukas Schär
Kinder, Jugendarbeit
Preisegg 15
3415 Hasle b.B.
034 461 42 71

Gertrud Schneider
Organistin
Dorfstrasse 26
3416 Affoltern i.E.
034 435 02 57

Doris Steiner
KUW Mitarbeitende
Eugstern 8
3418 Rüegsbach
034 461 17 27

Samuel Steiner
Organist
Stöckstrasse 14b
3425 Koppigen
034 530 13 01

Renate Zaugg
Kontakt Organistinnen
Pfarrhausweg 11
3415 Hasle b.B.
034 435 04 09
renate.zaugg@kirche-hasle.ch